investguru logo
search
search
+91 9910423232
  +91 9910423232

(9:00 am-5:00 pm, Mon-Sat)
Investguru Experience
4.2 out of 5 stars
(435 Client Reviews)
Client Reviews
Investguru Experience
   435 Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars

Quality of Investment Advice 4.4 / 5 stars
Regular Portfolio Review and Suggestions 4.0 / 5 stars
Client Services 4.4 / 5 stars
Utility of Portfolio Tracker 4.2 / 5 stars
You find Investguru worthy of recommending to others 4.3 / 5 stars


All Reviews sorted on Date / Rating

by ASHWIN R AKBARI, JAMNAGAR on 30 Sep 2017
No
 
by MUDDADA SANTOSH KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 27 Sep 2017
 
by GAURAV HANDA, FARIDABAD on 26 Sep 2017
 
by ANKUR VERMA, GHAZIABAD on 26 Sep 2017
It was a gr8 experience to me to deal with your site and also thanks to Mrs. Archana Chawala and Ms. Suman as well she both are very helpful and expert in her wrok at any time of moment when i have any clarification.
 
by PUNEET KUMAR, NOIDA on 25 Sep 2017
 
by BISWAJEET PANDA, PURI on 23 Sep 2017
 
by ARUN MOHANAN AINIPPULLY , THRISSUR on 23 Sep 2017
 
by ASHISH GAUR, PAURI on 16 Sep 2017
Till now Ok.
 
by SANJAY KUMAR , NOIDA on 12 Sep 2017
there pathetic service, there is problem understanding customer point. its seems you people are treating customer like a herd. i am requesting you to stop ECS immediately.
 
by ROHIT DWIVEDI, SIKANDRABAD on 07 Sep 2017
 
by DEPIN TREHAN, NOIDA on 31 Aug 2017
 
by JYOTSANA , NEW DELHI on 23 Aug 2017
 
by YAMINI WILFRED, BANGALORE on 23 Aug 2017
Shweta has been truly helpful with organising my investments. Her recommendations of funds, which were based on my plans for a 5year investment horizon, have been extremely good. Thanks.
 
by MOHAMMAD AAVESH , HARIDWAR on 20 Aug 2017
 
by SHYAM SUNDER BAISHWADE, BILASPUR on 18 Aug 2017
. Mrs priyanka Kashyap provided me quality advise about SIP, how to invest and where to invest. thankful towards Mrs Priyanka Kashyap & invest guru
 
by SUDEEP KULKARNI, LUCKNOW on 17 Aug 2017
 
by AMIT KUMAR, SAHIBABAD on 11 Aug 2017
 
by MADHUR JAIN, NEW DELHI on 10 Aug 2017
 
by AKSHIT JAIN, DELHI on 10 Aug 2017
 
by AMIR ASHOK DESAI, MUMBAI on 10 Aug 2017
 
by RAHUL GUPTA , KANPUR on 09 Aug 2017
 
by ANKIT GUPTA , HARDOI on 08 Aug 2017
 
by SHOBHIT BHATNAGAR, BULANDSHAHR on 08 Aug 2017
 
by NARINDER KUMAR CHUGH, NEW DELHI on 04 Aug 2017
 
by ASHOK CHOUDHARY, PALWAL on 02 Aug 2017
 
by RITIKA PAHWA, DELHI on 02 Aug 2017
 
by RAKESH MISHRA, FARIDABAD on 31 Jul 2017
 
by VIPIN SHARMA, NEW DELHI on 28 Jul 2017
 
by NISHANT SHARMA , NANITAL on 27 Jul 2017
 
by KIRAN TICKOO, NEW DELHI on 27 Jul 2017
 
by AJAY PRADHAN , NEW DELHI on 25 Jul 2017
 
by DINUP G MATHEW, NOIDA on 24 Jul 2017
Thank you Pawan for your insights into investing and helping in converting the funds at disposal into wealth creators.
 
by JHULAN DEY, HOOGLY on 22 Jul 2017
 
by RAJESH KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 22 Jul 2017
 
by SHIVANI GUPTA , NARNAUL on 20 Jul 2017
 
by AFSHAN BATUL , NEW DELHI on 20 Jul 2017
 
by NIPUN MAHAJAN , JAMMU on 20 Jul 2017
 
by ASHISH PANDEY , MUZAFFARNAGAR on 19 Jul 2017
GOOD
 
by SATISH V DESHPANDE , YAVATMAL on 15 Jul 2017
Nice for beginners
 
by RAKESH KUMAR SINGH , NEW DELHI on 13 Jul 2017
Wonderful experience with Ms. Tulika
 
by PRAVEEN KUMAR , FARIDABAD on 13 Jul 2017
Just started the investments.
 
by SNEHAL SUGUNAN, KASARGOD on 11 Jul 2017
Shweta is really good in what she does.She not only helped me in selecting the best plan but also helped a ignorant like me to understand what mutual fund is what a good means of saving it is.
 
by RAHUL GARG, NEW DELHI on 11 Jul 2017
 
by MANOJ KUMAR LIKHAR, FARIDABAD on 10 Jul 2017
I got the best suggestion by Mrs Priyanka Kashyap. She is the most valuable asset of Invest guru. I come to know how and where to invest and in future how can I utilize my investment. Thank you Invest Guru and Mrs Priyanka Kashyap for your proper guidance.
 
by SHASHANK SHARMA , MATHURA on 08 Jul 2017
 
by PRASHANT RANJAN , NEW DELHI on 06 Jul 2017
 
by ROHIT KUMAR , KANPUR on 05 Jul 2017
 
by SHAKILUR RAHMAN, NEW DELHI on 05 Jul 2017
 
by DIWAKAR, PILIBHIT on 28 Jun 2017
Being a new investor, i had a lot of question related to mutual funds in my mind. Thanks to the investguru team which cleared most of my doubt in easiest way possible. They are available for all your queries and doubts about your portfolio and help you build a portfolio depending upon your needs. Quite satisfied with the service and the team. All the best!!!
 
by UMA LIKHAR , FARIDABAD on 28 Jun 2017
Invest Guru really amazing. It's advice for investment is up to mark & client service is one of the best. Provides time to time suggestions and advices about your investment. I really very much impressed by Mrs Priyanka Kashyap. Mrs Kashyap provided me quality advise about SIP, how to invest and where to invest. I am very much thankful towards Mrs Priyanka Kashyap. Mrs Kashyap is one the best part of Invest Guru's team.
 
by SANTOSH KUMAR RAI , RANCHI on 26 Jun 2017
 
by RAJAT RASTOGI , NOIDA on 25 Jun 2017
1. I am new to Invest guru. I have reposed enormous faith in you & have made investments as per your advice. Time will tell whether I have made correct decision or otherwise. 2. However I feel that Debt Funds have very tight margins & therefore adding up of Brokerage will further reduce the returns //gains to customers. Therefore desirable that investments in debt funds be made directly to maximize on nominal returns. R Rastogi
 
by GAGAN GURLI , NEW DELHI on 22 Jun 2017
 
by BASHISHTH KUMAR, CHAMPARAN on 22 Jun 2017
Best
 
by KANIKA MIGLANI, SAHARANPUR on 22 Jun 2017
 
by SYED YOUSUF JAMAL , RIYADH on 21 Jun 2017
 
by HEMESH KUMAR CHOUHAN , BANSWARA on 20 Jun 2017
 
by SURYA KANT PUROHIT , UDAIPUR on 17 Jun 2017
 
by RAUNAK DHANUKA , HOWRAH on 16 Jun 2017
 
by RAJVEER SINGH , AGRA on 16 Jun 2017
 
by ANUPAM SAHOO, KOLKATA on 15 Jun 2017
 
by A HANUMANTHA RAO, HYDERABAD on 14 Jun 2017
 
by ANIL PRADHAN , NEW DELHI on 14 Jun 2017
Great
 
by AJAY DUA, NEW DELHI on 14 Jun 2017
 
by SARIKA PAL , SITAPUR on 11 Jun 2017
 
by JOYDEEP BISWAS , GURGAON on 11 Jun 2017
 
by SAMIR SINHA , GHAZIABAD on 09 Jun 2017
Good Experience and i am getting timely communication thru Priyanka ji
 
by SABYASACHI DAS , KOLKATA on 08 Jun 2017
 
by JITENDRA SINGH , SIROHI on 08 Jun 2017
 
by AMIT KANDHARI , NEW DELHI on 07 Jun 2017
 
by AMOL V HATEKAR , WARDHA on 07 Jun 2017
 
by VIJAY SEHRAWAT , NEW DELHI on 05 Jun 2017
 
by FG OFFR RK SHARMA , GORAKHPUR on 03 Jun 2017
 
by NITESH GOYAL , GURGAON on 02 Jun 2017
 
by ANKUR KRISHNA , PUNE on 31 May 2017
 
by HIM KIRAN SHARMA , NEW DELHI on 30 May 2017
 
by ALOK BANSAL , GURGAON on 27 May 2017
 
by ABHISHEK KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 27 May 2017
 
by AMIT KUMAR , GIRIDIH on 26 May 2017
 
by MANMOHAN SINGH BISHT, NOIDA on 25 May 2017
 
by RAJIV KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 23 May 2017
 
by LAKSHYA UDAINIYA , BHOPAL on 22 May 2017
 
by VINEET PRAKASH , MUMBAI on 22 May 2017
 
by SHWETANK SONI, JAIPUR on 22 May 2017
 
by SAURABH DUBEY , NAINPUR on 21 May 2017
 
by PRATAPI HEMANT PATEL , NEW DELHI on 20 May 2017
 
by ROBIN JOHN , NEW DELHI on 20 May 2017
Ok
 
by UJJWAL KULSHRESTHA , NEW DELHI on 20 May 2017
 
by AANCHAL NIGAM , FAIZABAD on 20 May 2017
Amazing Experience.Proceeding with an invstment in another MF scheme of Mirae.Thank you so much.
 
by RADHA KISHAN MITTAL , NEW DELHI on 19 May 2017
 
by TANUJ BHUTANI, NEW DELHI on 14 May 2017
 
by MANISH KUMAR GARG, NEW DELHI on 13 May 2017
Best for starters who do not have details knowledge of share market investment and risk taking ability. Go for Invest guru.
 
by MANOJ SINGH RAWAT, on 13 May 2017
 
by ASIT KUMAR MAHATO , DHANBAD on 13 May 2017
 
by UJJWAL PARIHAR , SIROHI on 11 May 2017
 
by RAJEEV PATHANIA , NEW DELHI on 11 May 2017
 
by GAURAV SINGH , JAIPUR on 11 May 2017
 
by ATUL KUMAR, NEW DELHI on 11 May 2017
Doing good job and making client happy. Pls continue with this tempo.
 
by MANOJ KUMAR RAWAL , GHAZIABAD on 08 May 2017
-
 
by SATENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHARY , NOIDA on 06 May 2017
It's a great
 
by CHUNNI LAL, NEW DELHI on 04 May 2017
 
by VISHAL SINGH , UDHAMPUR on 04 May 2017
 
by SUNIL KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 03 May 2017
 
by R MURALI, NEW DELHI on 02 May 2017
Great....
 
by MAHESH M WARANG, MUMBAI on 02 May 2017
 
by HARPREET SINGH , AMRITSAR on 02 May 2017
 
by SAVYA SACHI , PATNA on 30 Apr 2017
 
by PRANSHU DHINGRA , FATEHBAD on 27 Apr 2017
 
by SWAPNIL PRAKASH ADHALE , NAVI MUMBAI on 25 Apr 2017
 
by AMAN GUPTA , NEW DELHI on 24 Apr 2017
 
by SHISODE SURESH VASANT, KALYAN on 24 Apr 2017
Thanks Pawan...
 
by CHAKRESH KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 22 Apr 2017
 
by PIYUSH GUPTA, LAKHIMPUR KHIRI on 22 Apr 2017
 
by SHASHANK P KAMBLE , MUMBAI on 21 Apr 2017
BEING RECEIVED VERY GOOD REPONSE FROM MISS PRIYANKA, FUND MANAGER, INVESTGURU. HOPE WILL HAVE THE SAME IN FUTRE ALSO.
 
by SURINDER SINGH , NEW DELHI on 21 Apr 2017
 
by AMIT BHATIA, NEW DELHI on 20 Apr 2017
 
by PANSHUL JUGRAN , DEHRADUN on 19 Apr 2017
 
by ASHOK TAHILIANI , NEW DELHI on 18 Apr 2017
 
by SHANTANU S CHAUDHARI , MUMBAI on 17 Apr 2017
Good suggestions ! Timely support ! Excellent services !!
 
by VENUGOPALARAO REDDI , VIZIANAGARAM on 16 Apr 2017
excellent service and relations.i am 100% satisify
 
by PUSHPAK SHARMA , PALWAL on 16 Apr 2017
 
by SANTOSH SURESH RAJGURU , THANE on 14 Apr 2017
 
by SONAM AGARWAL , BAREILLY on 13 Apr 2017
 
by SIDDHARTH , SITAMARHI on 13 Apr 2017
 
by AKSHAY SHARMA , KANGRA on 13 Apr 2017
 
by SHWETA CHHABRA, NEW DELHI on 12 Apr 2017
With invest Guru, Very much comfortable.
 
by VINITA SHARMA, JAIPUR on 08 Apr 2017
 
by SATHYABHAMA, CHENNAI on 06 Apr 2017
Please make an app ! thanks
 
by SUMIT KUMAR CHAURASIA , MAU on 06 Apr 2017
 
by RAKESH SONI , KARNAL on 03 Apr 2017
Outstanding especially my experience with Shweta madam is just suuuperb. She bows her job very well and helps a lot to take right decision
 
by SOUMI BANERJEE , NEW DELHI on 31 Mar 2017
 
by NITIN SAHAI, NOIDA on 30 Mar 2017
For me its a blind trust, not because I dont understand finance but because Invest guru team's focus and customer service approach. Have seen their advices amd fortunately IG is one of very few in the marlet who really care for customer's first and then their income. THANKS
 
by VINAY KUMAR , SAMASTIPUR on 28 Mar 2017
 
by NITIN MITTAL , NEW DELHI on 27 Mar 2017
Excellent
 
by KHUSHBOO THAKUR, NEW DELHI on 27 Mar 2017
 
by SUKHDEV SINGH , GREATER NOIDA on 27 Mar 2017
 
by RAJU GAHLOT , NEW DELHI on 26 Mar 2017
very good
 
by BAGGA SINGH , FARIDABAD on 24 Mar 2017
Great overall. Ms. Suman Grover is helpful, good going.
 
by SUMIT KUMAR KAUSHIK, GHAZIABAD on 23 Mar 2017
 
by CHANDAN VYAS , INDORE on 20 Mar 2017
 
by MUKESH KUMAR BANSAL , NEW DELHI on 19 Mar 2017
 
by DEEPAK GUPTA, NEW DELHI on 18 Mar 2017
 
by SUNIL GOUTAM, DELHI on 17 Mar 2017
Its too early to comment about it. However,so far the service provided has been remarkable.Very much impressed with your advisor suman grover.Hoping for a long term relationship with investguru.
 
by RANJAN GUGLANI , NOIDA on 16 Mar 2017
 
by ARINDAM CHAUDHURI , KOLKATA on 15 Mar 2017
 
by SHIV KUMAR YADAV, NEW DELHI on 14 Mar 2017
 
by ROSHAN RAWAT , GARHWAL on 12 Mar 2017
completed two years with investguru and it has been wonderful, great support. thanks
 
by JUDHAJIT RAY , PUNE on 09 Mar 2017
 
by VERNIKA JHAWAR , NEW DELHI on 09 Mar 2017
 
by TULIP ESTIBEIRO , KERALA on 08 Mar 2017
 
by SACHIN KUMAR , HATHRAS on 08 Mar 2017
 
by NAVEEN KUMAR DUBEY , VARANASI on 08 Mar 2017
 
by PRAVIN AGARWAL , NOIDA on 07 Mar 2017
 
by NAVEEN KUMAR , GURGAON on 07 Mar 2017
 
by VANDANA AWASTHI, GHAZIABAD on 06 Mar 2017
 
by ANUPAM THAKARE , AMRAVATI on 05 Mar 2017
 
by NITISH PRATAP SINGH , SAMASTIPUR on 04 Mar 2017
 
by SUSHILA , MUZZAFFAR NAGAR on 04 Mar 2017
 
by DESHMUKH MAHESH HANUMANT, YEDSHI on 03 Mar 2017
I am new to the mutual fund ,Priyanka madam has advised each and every step clearly. Regular updates and follow up. My experience with investguru is outstanding.
 
by JEETENDRA KUMAR GARG , SIROHI on 02 Mar 2017
 
by JAI VEER, GURGAON on 02 Mar 2017
 
by JIMIT MITTAL , GURGAON on 01 Mar 2017
 
by AJAY YADAV , GURGAON on 01 Mar 2017
Very good expeeience...my RM Narender ji gives me good advices and sort out my all quaries on time...
 
by DEBABRATA SENAPATI , KHURDA on 01 Mar 2017
 
by JEETMAL JANGIR , MUMBAI on 28 Feb 2017
 
by SUMIT SRIVASTAVA , KANPUR on 27 Feb 2017
 
by VILAS GUNAJI GOWALKAR, MUMBAI on 26 Feb 2017
 
by NILESH NATHURAM TALAR , MUMBAI on 24 Feb 2017
For a fresh and entry level, i think investguru is the best one in their industry. I am connected with Priyanka Kashyap. till now, best service serve by her. He provided clear each and every concept of investment. Best service Such as, contact on regular basis, provide information about new products, update of your investment, your future investment planning etc. So, this is excellent service by her. Thank you InvestGuru
 
by VIKAS DAHIYA, GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR on 23 Feb 2017
 
by VEGESNA VENKATARAMA VERMA, HYDERABAD on 11 Jan 2017
 
by SANJEEV SINGH , PUNE on 27 Dec 2016
Worst experience..no proper response to customer queries.
 
by VISHAL BAJAJ , NEW DELHI on 28 Nov 2016
 
by ROUSHAN KUMAR , GURGAON on 25 Nov 2016
Overall its good
 
by CHINTAMAN VASANT SAHASRABUDHE , MUMBAI on 23 Nov 2016
 
by SANDEEP KUMAR SINGH , NEW DELHI on 23 Nov 2016
 
by RAGHU NANDAN SINGH BISHT , NEW DELHI on 18 Nov 2016
Very Good. Shweta is doing well.
 
by SANTOSH DEWANGAN , KAWARDHA on 17 Nov 2016
 
by BUNNY SADHNANI , AJMER on 15 Nov 2016
The amount invested per month in SIP doesn't gets updated promptly. Eg. SIP instalment deducted in the month of August gets updated in the tracker by the end of September, almost after 1.5 months. I cannot have an exact idea of the total amount invested till date and its current value.
 
by JATINDER GULATI , MOHALI on 13 Nov 2016
 
by DHEERAJ KUMAR, SONIPAT on 13 Nov 2016
 
by DEEPTI JHA, DELHI on 12 Nov 2016
 
by RAHUL GARG , HAPUR on 05 Nov 2016
 
by VIVEK KANT , NEW DELHI on 02 Nov 2016
Very professional and polite approach ,Really helpful to plan my investments without any problems.
 
by ARUN NEGI, PAURI on 01 Nov 2016
 
by SAMRISH BHANJA, NEW DELHI on 26 Oct 2016
My experience with Investguru has been outstanding. Pawan Agarwal is thorough with his understanding about the market and gives very valuable suggestions. I would highly recommend investguru to all those who are looking for sensible and balanced approach.
 
by AMIT KUMAR, NEW DELHI on 26 Oct 2016
 
by GAYATHRI DEVI , COIMBATORE on 25 Oct 2016
 
by V N NANJUNDAGOWDA, CHICKABALLAPUR on 25 Oct 2016
 
by SHABBIR TAHER JILLISGAR, MUMBAI on 22 Oct 2016
 
by SUDHIR MATHUR, GHAZIABAD on 19 Oct 2016
Excellent. Have been consistently and satisfactorily using their services for so many years.
 
by DAS NUPUR KRISHNACHANDRA, BUCKS on 19 Oct 2016
 
by SANTOSH KUMAR PANDEY , LUCKNOW on 19 Oct 2016
 
by ANKIT SABHARWAL, JHANSI on 17 Oct 2016
 
by SIRAJ AHMAD, NEW DELHI on 17 Oct 2016
 
by VISHAL JAISWAL , GORAKHPUR on 15 Oct 2016
 
by GAURAV MITTAL , GURGAON on 14 Oct 2016
 
by SATISH KUMAR , GURGAON on 14 Oct 2016
 
by NUTAN TIWARI , PITHORAGRAGH on 14 Oct 2016
 
by B VENKATARAMANA RAO, NEW DELHI on 07 Oct 2016
 
by SANDEEP T SHEJWAL , MUMBAI on 06 Oct 2016
 
by AKSHAY MAHENDRA RATHOD , PUNE on 05 Oct 2016
 
by GURVENDRA P TOMAR , NEW DELHI on 04 Oct 2016
 
by DEBASRIT SAMAL , BHUINPUR on 03 Oct 2016
 
by VAIBHAV KUMAR, NEW DELHI on 30 Sep 2016
 
by SOUMYA PAL , MUMBAI on 29 Sep 2016
 
by RAJ KISHORE SHAW , BALASORE on 25 Sep 2016
 
by SANJAY SHARMA , NEW DELHI on 24 Sep 2016
 
by PAVAN KUMAR SHARMA, BHARATPUR on 22 Sep 2016
 
by SOUMEN CHAKRABORTY , KOLKATA on 22 Sep 2016
 
by NITISH NANDAN , NEW DELHI on 18 Sep 2016
 
by GORAV KAPIL , HAMIRPUR on 17 Sep 2016
 
by SUPRIYA SAXENA , BAREILLY on 15 Sep 2016
I have contacted by Mr. Narendra for investing through investguru. What a service he has provided, awsome command on investment, best service, always prompt & useful revert. I am 100% satisfied with his service. Need to be promote these kind of employees. Thanks
 
by ARUN KUMAR JAIN , NEW DELHI on 14 Sep 2016
 
by KRUTIKA MALLESH VADLAKONDA , MUMBAI on 13 Sep 2016
 
by DINESH SHARMA , DEORIA on 13 Sep 2016
 
by SUMAN GOGOI, NEW DELHI on 12 Sep 2016
Very good services as off now. I have already recommend my friends
 
by PANKAJ KUMAR, NEW DELHI on 12 Sep 2016
Overall experience with investguru is V good.
 
by HARPREET SINGH SACHDEV , NEW DELHI on 11 Sep 2016
 
by PRAN MATTOO, NEW DELHI on 11 Sep 2016
 
by TULSI PRASAD SAHU, NEW DELHI on 10 Sep 2016
 
by MEENA YADAV , NEW DELHI on 09 Sep 2016
 
by MADHAV ANAND BEHERE, RAIGAD on 09 Sep 2016
 
by NIVEDITA , MOHALI on 06 Sep 2016
 
by GATTEM SANDEEP KUMAR , VISHAKHAPATNAM on 05 Sep 2016
 
by SANDESH RAO N S , BANGALORE on 03 Sep 2016
 
by VARUN AGGARWAL, GURGAON on 30 Aug 2016
 
by RAJAT SAHOO , BANGALORE on 30 Aug 2016
 
by RAGHU, VISHAKHAPATNAM on 30 Aug 2016
 
by ROHIT BHANDARI, YAMUNA NAGAR on 29 Aug 2016
 
by DIMPLE GUPTA, NEW DELHI on 29 Aug 2016
 
by JITENDRA KUMAR THAKUR , GANDHI NAGAR on 29 Aug 2016
na
 
by ABHIJIT ASHOK SALVI , MUMBAI on 26 Aug 2016
it was a very good experience ,cilent sevice and regular followup of your repesetive is very good .
 
by ARINDAM BISWAS, MUMBAI on 25 Aug 2016
 
by ANSHUMAN SHARMA, GURGAON on 23 Aug 2016
 
by SHAMKANT R VAIDYA , MUMBAI on 23 Aug 2016
 
by NITIN JAIN, FARIDABAD on 21 Aug 2016
Very Good.
 
by SANDEEP AGARWAL, JHARKHAND on 18 Aug 2016
 
by RAJU KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 16 Aug 2016
 
by RITESH GUPTA, GURGAON on 16 Aug 2016
very Good and refer to my colleagues and dears.
 
by RAKESH KUMAR , FARIDABAD on 14 Aug 2016
 
by JAIDEEP SINGH , NEW DELHI on 14 Aug 2016
 
by HARKESH KUMAR , BANGALORE on 13 Aug 2016
 
by KETAN KHETAN , SITAMARHI on 13 Aug 2016
 
by PRAMOD GARG, NEW DELHI on 13 Aug 2016
 
by ABULLAIS S ANSARI , THANE on 11 Aug 2016
 
by NIKHIL JAIN, PUNE on 11 Aug 2016
 
by AKHLAQ AHMED, NEW DELHI on 11 Aug 2016
 
by T SUBRAMANIAN , CHENNAI on 10 Aug 2016
Being a fresh investor, i am happy with the services provided by InvestGuru and excited to build solid financial plans to secure my future.
 
by AMIT KUMAR , KANPUR on 10 Aug 2016
Communication from PRIYANKA KASHYAP has been very good, i have been informed on each and every step when required.
 
by RAJESH KUMAR VERMA , NOIDA on 10 Aug 2016
 
by NAMRATA SAIKUMAR PARAB, NAVI MUMBAI on 08 Aug 2016
so far good.
 
by NITIN SURESH BARHATE, MUMBAI on 06 Aug 2016
 
by VINOD SHARMA , GURGAON on 05 Aug 2016
 
by MANOJ PANNALAL KANNOJIYA , MUMBAI on 04 Aug 2016
gOOD
 
by PANKAJ PAREEK , BIKANER on 02 Aug 2016
 
by RAKESH VASHISHT , GHAZIABAD on 02 Aug 2016
Good
 
by SUNIL CHAUDHRY, NOIDA on 01 Aug 2016
Its excellent and very personalized service with full attention and with right kind of advise. I feel my hard earned money is safe and is appreciating well with the market trend.
 
by ANAND V DHABU, MUMBAI on 30 Jul 2016
 
by ARUN KUMAR DINKARRAO BHOSREKAR, PUNE on 29 Jul 2016
 
by SUNIL PANDEY , NEW DELHI on 29 Jul 2016
Great advisory to invest.Nice experience with the client relation team. They always think about the client benefits & ready to take care of their portfolio management.I will give 5 star to their efforts towards advisory.
 
by MANISH TAILOR , BUNDI on 28 Jul 2016
 
by AJEET KUMAR GUPTA , SIROHI on 28 Jul 2016
 
by MEHRAJ UDIN GANAI , ANANTNAG on 21 Jul 2016
 
by GUNASEKARAN RAMALINGAM, CUDDALORE on 20 Jul 2016
 
by AJAY RAWAT , GHAZIABAD on 19 Jul 2016
 
by SATISH PARASHAR, SONIPAT on 18 Jul 2016
 
by DEVASHISH GUPTA, NEW DELHI on 16 Jul 2016
 
by VIKESH KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 15 Jul 2016
 
by MOHAMMAD RAFIQ, NEW DELHI on 15 Jul 2016
Very professional and helpful.
 
by VINAY KUMAR, GHAZIABAD on 14 Jul 2016
 
by KAPIL KUMAR CHUGH, NEW DELHI on 13 Jul 2016
 
by MUKESH KUMAR , SONIPAT on 13 Jul 2016
 
by RUCHI VERMA, NEW DELHI on 12 Jul 2016
I am associated with investguru from past 3 years,they have given me good advice on mutual funds.Their services are very nice and they respond to my queries promptly. Special thanks to Ms.Priyanka Kashyap who is always proactive in her work and understands client's needs well. All the best team..would like to get involved in other investment prospects too through invest guru.
 
by CHAITANYA PRAKASH , GHAZIABAD on 12 Jul 2016
 
by DHANANJAY UPADHYAY, NEW DELHI on 12 Jul 2016
 
by SAJITH VASU KULATHUPARA , MUMBAI on 12 Jul 2016
 
by RAVINDER SINGH RAWAT, NEW DELHI on 11 Jul 2016
NICE AND DEDICATION TEAM
 
by GAURAV SHARMA , GHAZIABAD on 09 Jul 2016
ok
 
by OM NATH JHA CHIWAN, NEW DELHI on 01 Jul 2016
We have been using the financial services of Invest Guru (Accord Financials) for last several years. All our investments and tax planning are handled by Mr NARENDER MEHRA, Mobile : 8750868191 personally. His services are excellent and prompt. All our requests are attended to without any delay and to our full satisfaction by the highly responsive and competent staff. We recommend invest Guru highly". I would like to thank once again the entire Investguru team for such invaluable services."
 
by SUDHA, NEW DELHI on 01 Jul 2016
 
by KAMINI WALIA, NEW DELHI on 29 Jun 2016
 
by NIRDESH KUMAR , MORADABAD on 29 Jun 2016
Good services
 
by GAURAV MADAN , FARIDABAD on 28 Jun 2016
 
by MANOJ , SONIPAT on 24 Jun 2016
 
by PANKAJ CHUGH, NEW DELHI on 20 Jun 2016
 
by VAIBHAV VERMA , RAIPUR on 20 Jun 2016
 
by ANAMIKA KAUSHIK, NEW DELHI on 18 Jun 2016
 
by RAJESH KUMAR , HISAR on 17 Jun 2016
 
by ATMA PRAKASH , NEW DELHI on 17 Jun 2016
 
by MOHAMMAD OMAR FAROOQ, NEW DELHI on 20 May 2016
 
by BIPLABENDU DANDAPAT , BANGALORE on 13 May 2016
 
by ABHISHEK ARUN RANE , MUMBAI on 04 May 2016
Investment advice provided was very good and informative. Advisor explained benefits and potential risks in depth regarding all the schemes.
 
by ALOK SINGH, BANGALORE on 02 May 2016
 
by NITESH KUMAR CHOUBEY, ROHTAS on 02 May 2016
 
by ANSHUL GUPTA , AJMER on 02 May 2016
 
by SUMIT ROY , KOLKATA on 29 Apr 2016
 
by PANKAJ KUMAR SAH, NEW DELHI on 28 Apr 2016
give me sugestion for tax saving investment
 
by SUDIP CHAKRABORTY , JALPAIGURI on 27 Apr 2016
 
by SAMEER SHAH , NEW DELHI on 27 Apr 2016
 
by SIDDHANT RAJPUT , UDDHAM SINGH NAGAR on 26 Apr 2016
 
by SATHISH MANDALA , WARANGAL on 21 Apr 2016
Good
 
by NARAHARI RAO NAGARAJA RAO VAKKODI, BANGALORE on 20 Apr 2016
 
by VIKAS , NEW DELHI on 18 Apr 2016
 
by MEENAKSHI BORA , NEW DELHI on 18 Apr 2016
 
by PUDISHETTAHALLI VENKATESHAPPA MANJUNATHA , BANGALORE on 15 Apr 2016
 
by SHEKHAR DESHMUKH , NEW DELHI on 15 Apr 2016
Excellent in all aspects, may it be investment advice or service , I am very happy with Investguru
 
by SUNIL MIRZA, GHAZIABAD on 14 Apr 2016
Good and Enriching.
 
by RAJASEKHARA G GANGARAJU , MUMBAI on 13 Apr 2016
Uptil now Investguru services are excellent.
 
by BARINDER SINGH MALHOTRA, NEW DELHI on 09 Apr 2016
 
by MANORANJAN KUMAR , BARMER on 09 Apr 2016
I would like to say a big thanks to Ms SUMAN GROVER. MY relationship manager. Once again thank u
 
by DEVENDRA KUMAR SINGHAL, BULANDSHAHR on 08 Apr 2016
 
by SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA, JALANDHAR on 07 Apr 2016
very happy with invest guru . wish them all the best for their future endeavour.
 
by HITESH DUBEY , PRATAPGARH on 06 Apr 2016
 
by BITLA VASUDHA , SECUNDERABAD on 05 Apr 2016
 
by MOHAMED SIHABUDEEN , RAMNAD on 02 Apr 2016
 
by SANJEEV KUMAR , FARIDABAD on 31 Mar 2016
 
by ANOOP PLACHIKKATTIL, KERALA on 31 Mar 2016
 
by SUJESH BALAN, PALGHAT on 30 Mar 2016
 
by RAJSHEKHAR SHUKLA , FARRUKHABAD on 29 Mar 2016
 
by AMIT KUMAR, NEW DELHI on 28 Mar 2016
 
by JOBI J NINAN , BANGALORE on 28 Mar 2016
 
by ASHISH KAUSHAL, GHAZIABAD on 28 Mar 2016
The support and advise given is quite awesome.
 
by ASHWINI KUMAR A SHARMA , AHMEDABAD on 26 Mar 2016
 
by SAURABH KUMAR DUBEY, LUDHIANA on 25 Mar 2016
AF made easy to me the way of investing. The staff is very cooperative specially my financial Advisor ( Shri Narendra Mehra ) with him i always feel that I'm putting my money in safe & Experienced hand. I could not rate him with star, for me he is beyond it. However i rate the services above.
 
by PRAKASH KUMAR KAR , NEW DELHI on 25 Mar 2016
Its moderate. I am looking for regular advice on good investment and good benefit. I am also planning for stock market investment. Kindly advice me.
 
by V VISHAL, NIZAMABAD on 24 Mar 2016
 
by ANANGA SUNDAR DAS, BANGALORE on 23 Mar 2016
Very good
 
by JULIAN CLEMENT GERSON, MUMBAI on 22 Mar 2016
 
by BISWADIP BISWAS, GURGAON on 22 Mar 2016
good
 
by RAHUL SHARMA , NEW DELHI on 21 Mar 2016
 
by SUHAIL MAHAJAN , AMRITSAR on 21 Mar 2016
 
by SUJAY KUMAR ROY , DARBHANGA on 19 Mar 2016
Experience is very good with Investguru. I already suggesting my well known person to invest through Investguru.
 
by SATPUTE YASHWANT VINOD , PUNE on 18 Mar 2016
 
by VIKAS PANDEY , KANPUR on 18 Mar 2016
 
by ANUP KUMAR NANDI , KOLKATA on 16 Mar 2016
 
by GUNJAN DINANATH BELOSE , MUMBAI on 16 Mar 2016
 
by SONAM RUMBA , DARJEELING on 12 Mar 2016
 
by DHIRAJ YADAV , GURGAON on 12 Mar 2016
 
by KUNAL NAYAK , PUNE on 11 Mar 2016
As of now I rate for 1st and 5th point as experienced. However I must put that Shweta is doing commendable work. She must be one of excellent asset in organisation. Keep up the great work. Looking forward to have a long term relationship with Invest Guru. I would like to treat this as an appreciation and should reach to top level in your organisation. I will keep on sharing mu feedback as experience.
 
by ISHANT DIXIT, LUCKNOW on 11 Mar 2016
 
by SARFARAZ ANWAR HUSSAIN ANSARI, MUMBAI on 11 Mar 2016
 
by ARVIND PRAKASH NAYAK , RAIPUR on 09 Mar 2016
 
by RAJESH B SALUNKHE , MUMBAI on 09 Mar 2016
 
by JASPREET KAUR BINDRA , NEW DELHI on 09 Mar 2016
 
by MRITUNJAY KUMAR, NEW DELHI on 08 Mar 2016
 
by SUKH PAL SINGH , NEW DELHI on 07 Mar 2016
very good service .
 
by RAJESH ROASHAN , GHAZIABAD on 07 Mar 2016
very good
 
by NARESH KUMAR , MAHINDERGARH on 04 Mar 2016
Till now my experience is very good.
 
by SHUBHAM GOEL , PUNE on 03 Mar 2016
 
by JOGINIPALLY KARTHIK RAO , SECUNDERABAD on 01 Mar 2016
 
by LOWKUSH GUPTA , MURWARA on 28 Feb 2016
 
by BRIJESH KUMAR DIXIT , SULTANPUR on 20 Jan 2016
Simply awesome
 
by RIZWAN AHAMAD SHAIKH , NASHIK on 18 Jan 2016
 
by T NEELAKANTA NAVADA , UDUPI on 16 Jan 2016
 
by SUNIL KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 04 Jan 2016
My Relationship manager - Narender is quite approachable and helpful.
 
by NAVEEN KUMAR SOOD, on 10 Dec 2015
Executive Ms Priyanka is very polite and helpful. I am very glad and thankful to all the team. Very best of luck regards, Naveen Kumar Sood
 
by NAVIN CHANDRA ROY, NEW DELHI on 08 Dec 2015
 
by MAHESHWAR G , JAMMIKUNTA on 06 Dec 2015
 
by UMESH, NEW DELHI on 02 Dec 2015
 
by T SURESH KUMAR , BANGALORE on 23 Nov 2015
 
by SACHIN KUMAR , MADHEPURA on 20 Nov 2015
 
by PULKIT JAIN , GURGAON on 19 Nov 2015
 
by SESHASAI NUNNA, HYDERABAD on 17 Nov 2015
overall good...
 
by NITIN VISHWAKARMA, LUCKNOW on 17 Nov 2015
Outstanding and exceptional
 
by RUPAK MALIK, NEW DELHI on 16 Nov 2015
 
by MUSTAHSAN NABEEL , NEW DELHI on 16 Nov 2015
 
by BHARAT KUMAR AGGARWAL, NEW DELHI on 16 Nov 2015
Not much great. It was a bit dissappointing that client is only remembered for fresh investment and no regular updates or value addition for present investment
 
by MANJREKAR PRASHANT PRABHAKAR, THANE on 15 Nov 2015
GR8
 
by SOURABH JAGGA, SRIGANGANAGAR on 15 Nov 2015
 
by AMIT MATHUR, GHAZIABAD on 15 Nov 2015
 
by NAVEENANAGAVANGALA SHIVAMURTHI , CHIKMAGALUR on 14 Nov 2015
 
by TAJINDER BEDI , NEW DELHI on 12 Nov 2015
 
by PREM KUMARI , NEW DELHI on 09 Nov 2015
I am 2 3 year with invest guru, as par others invest company my exp is good
 
by M HARIHARAN , MADURAI on 09 Nov 2015
 
by MANUJ VYAS , GURGAON on 09 Nov 2015
No proactiveness to share portfolio review and suggestions
 
by PRIYANKA PRASAD , DHARBHAGA HOUSE on 07 Nov 2015
My investment through Investguru in SIP sounds good till now. Other flash news like sensex and gold values should also added in their site for users.
 
by SAURABH M CHAURASIA , DOHAD on 07 Nov 2015
As priyanka Kashyap, have a very good advisor i think she will became a very good advisor in future, also Priyanka was given me a very good advice whenever i was taking with her all the time she was giving a excellent ideas.... hatts off Priyanka ;-)
 
by MAYANK KUMAR AGARWAL , BULANDSHAHR on 06 Nov 2015
 
by ASHISH AGGARWAL , GURGAON on 05 Nov 2015
 
by NAYANK OMER, KANPUR on 05 Nov 2015
 
by ARVINDER SINGH , FARIDABAD on 04 Nov 2015
 
by SANTI NALAGONDA , HYDERABAD on 03 Nov 2015
 
by MONA SARIN, GURGAON on 03 Nov 2015
 
by VIJAY ARUN AMBRE , KALYAN on 01 Nov 2015
 
by SANTOSH TUKARAM SHETYE , MUMBAI on 30 Oct 2015
good because invest guru i start saving and details received very easily on net any query which sorted on time.
 
by MAHAVEER PRASAD , HANUMANGARH on 30 Oct 2015
 
by SHANKAR RAO ATAPAKALA, HYDERABAD on 29 Oct 2015
 
by PRAVEEN CHANGAIH MERALA , NAVI MUMBAI on 29 Oct 2015
Investguru Team (specially Mr. Pawan) is nice support at all times and very informative. Really nice to be associated with Investguru team. Thanks
 
by AMIT KUMAR SHARMA , ALWAR on 29 Oct 2015
It's is a good experience till now, this can be improve by adding mobile app of invest Guru and data in graphical form.
 
by GAURAV BATRA , NEW DELHI on 27 Oct 2015
hi, i have received wonderful service from Investguru specially from Ms Archna. she has given the appropriate advise on all my funds and that too on right time. Regards Gaurav Batra
 
by JOBBY ANTONY THELAPILLY, NEW DELHI on 26 Oct 2015
 
by RAJAT AGARWAL , NEW DELHI on 25 Oct 2015
 
by GOPAL SINGH RANA , MANDI on 25 Oct 2015
 
by RAKESH SHARDA , NEW DELHI on 24 Oct 2015
 
by KARNAIL SINGH , GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR on 24 Oct 2015
This is my first login and still have no experience on Portfolio Utility Tracker etc. So in the hope that I will get best service, I am rating it as above. Thanks
 
by MUKESH KUMAR GOEL , PUNE on 24 Oct 2015
Till now I can't say anything because just started the transaction with you. But I feel good in last one week talking with executive. I hope for the best in future.
 
by KAUSHIK KUMAR DE, KALYAN on 23 Oct 2015
 
by RAJU KHURANA, NEW DELHI on 23 Oct 2015
I am Raju Khurana and working in IT for the last 10 years and we don’t have enough time to track the market. Then one day, I came across Accord Financials and met my Relationship Manager Mr. Narender Mehra. He is very helpful and has great in depth knowledge of the market. Advised given by him helped me in doubling my asset in less the four year. Now, Invest Guru has come up with unique concept of The Financial Goal Planning and looks very lucrative. It helped us to see the future financial requirements and how we can fulfill those over a period of time. I thanks Mr.Pawan Agrawal for his blogs also. I highly recommend Invest Guru.
 
by DALJEET, NEW DELHI on 23 Oct 2015
 
by RAHUL GOYAL , NEW DELHI on 23 Oct 2015
 
by NEERAJ KHOLIYA, PUNE on 22 Oct 2015
Good
 
by RAJEEV RAWAT, GHAZIABAD on 22 Oct 2015
 
by ALOK KUMAR CHANDAN, NEW DELHI on 22 Oct 2015
 
by CHANDER SHEKHAR, KAITHAL on 21 Oct 2015
 
by SUNIL SONI , DATIA on 21 Oct 2015
 
by RAVINDRA KUMAR , NOIDA on 21 Oct 2015
I have been good experience from since 2014. I would be like to thanks Mr. Narendra Mehara who taking care my portfolio very good & give some good suggestions for making good wealth.
 
by SOMNATH , NEW DELHI on 21 Oct 2015
 
by BALBIR SINGH PANESAR, GHAZIABAD on 21 Oct 2015
 
by PANKAJ CHOMAL , PUNE on 19 Oct 2015
Very approachable and timely suggestion is doing wonder for me. Specifically Mr Pawan is outstanding and always there to provide advise and gives you timely inputs to individuals for have ample time to get in and get out of the market.
 
by NARAYAN LAXMAN PADWALE , MUMBAI on 19 Oct 2015
 
by KAMLESH DEVRUKHKAR, MUMBAI on 19 Oct 2015
 
by AJAY KUMAR JENA , BALASORE on 18 Oct 2015
 
by NISHA DAYAL , NEW DELHI on 18 Oct 2015
 
by MAHENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHARY , JAIPUR on 17 Oct 2015
 
by MUKESH KUMAR SATRAWAL , NEW DELHI on 17 Oct 2015
At this moment I feel it was my right decision to associates with Accord. Their advisory for best investment is excellent. I personally wish them for all success and their investors.
 
by VIJAY PAL SINGH, SIKAR on 17 Oct 2015
 
by CHIRAQUDEEN KHAN , NEW DELHI on 16 Oct 2015
 
by GUNWANT KUMAR, SIROHI on 16 Oct 2015
Better
 
by RAJ KUMAR PANDEY , AMBEDKAR NAGAR on 16 Oct 2015
 
by AMIT ARORA , NAVI MUMBAI on 16 Oct 2015
 
by RAMALINGESWARA REDDY O, CUDDAPAH on 15 Oct 2015
 
by VINOD KUMAR, NEW DELHI on 14 Oct 2015
 
by SANJAY KUMAR , ALLIGARH on 14 Oct 2015
 
by MUKESH KUMAR, GURGAON on 14 Oct 2015
 
by B GIRIESH KUMAR , BANGALORE on 14 Oct 2015
YES
 
by RAHUL GOEL , NOIDA on 14 Oct 2015
 
by DEEPAK TYAGI , FARIDABAD on 14 Oct 2015
Since I am new to investment and don't have much idea...But yea, its ok ok. Hoping for a better big OK :)
 
by DEEPESH MANSUKHLAL HARIA, THANE on 14 Oct 2015
Yes they help me my money investment in right place and all are very helpful as I dont have more knowledge of mutual funds and all but by ur staff members I get right information and advice for investment I am thankful to all of you
 
by UMESH CHADHA , PANCHKULA on 14 Oct 2015
 
by VINEET KUMAR , NEW DELHI on 13 Oct 2015
I am associated with invest guru around from last 1 year, very useful advises being provided for a new investor.
 
by AFROZ ALAM , PATNA on 13 Oct 2015
Thanks to PRIYANKA KASHYAP who is always available with valuable suggestion and having good knowledge
 
by SUNIL JANAK SINGH , PANVEL on 13 Oct 2015
Yes.
 
by SANJAY KANAYALAL HARISINGHANI, NEW DELHI on 13 Oct 2015
 
by SHALINI SETHI, CHENNAI on 13 Oct 2015
Investguru services are very much satisfactory. Now I don't feel fix to find the right way to invest my money. they are approachable any time and the advice you get is worth of money.
 
by TANKA PRASAD UPADHYAYA , DIBRUGARH on 13 Oct 2015
Investguru is extending good services in the field of financial advice and I wish that investguru will reach a new height in this field by benefiting financially among the existing as well new new prospective investors in the form of huge capital appreciation in the emerging market economy. hope IG will incorporate other financial instrument in the web page so that a diverse range of investors can avail the service.
 




Our Mission
To assist and guide the investors in achieving their financial goals with peace of mind.
Our Vision
To be a leading personal financial advisor through a suitable mix of technology and human approach.
Our Values
home
Follow us on facebooktwittergoogle plus
Risk Factor : All investments in mutual funds are subject to market risks and the NAV of the schemes may go up or down depending upon the factors and forces affecting the securities market and there can be no assurance that the fund's objectives will be achieved. Past performance of the Fund does not indicate the future performance of the Schemes of the Fund.
copyright